Sales team paper industry

Peter Eckerstorfer
Head of sales - paper industry
Countries: Italy, Japan

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-223
Mobil: +43 (0) 6641042833
E-Mail: p.eckerstorfer@leripa.com

   

Internal sales

 

Michaela Wiesinger
Head of Internal Sales
 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-232
E-Mail: m.wiesinger@leripa.com

   

Sylvia Auberger
Sales Assistant
Country: Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-224
E-Mail: s.auberger@leripa.com

   

Katharina Eggner, BA
Sales Assistant & Exports
Countries: Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-226
E-Mail: k.eggner@leripa.com

   

Raffaela Groiß
Sales Assistant & Exports
Countries: Czeck Republic, Denmark, Finland, Indonesia, Japan, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Slovakia

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-234
E-Mail: r.groiss@leripa.com

   

Sabine Kainberger
Sales Assistant

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-230
E-Mail: s.kainberger@leripa.com

   

Susanne Wiesinger
Sales Assistant
Countries: China, Korea, Spain, Taiwan and subsidiaries U.S. and China

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-225
E-Mail: s.wiesinger@leripa.com

   

Birgit Wögerbauer
Sales Assistant
Countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Iran, Israel, Kuwait, Morocco, New Zealand, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Vietnam
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-231
E-Mail: b.woegerbauer@leripa.com

   

Sales representatives

Jörg Grippahl
Area sales manager
Countries: Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dom. Rep., Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Trinidad, Turkey, UK, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Swaziland, Syria, Uruguay, UAE, Venezuela, Zambia, Egypt

Tel.: +49 (0) 7153 6179-14
Mobil: +49 (0) 1728421997
E-Mail: j.grippahl@leripa.com

   

Hannes Holzleitner
Area sales manager
Countries: Austria, Germany, Hungary, Russia, Switzerland

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-221
Mobil: +43 (0) 6642306226
E-Mail: h.holzleitner@leripa.com

   

Klaus Kickinger
Area sales manager

Countries: Australia, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand,  Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam


Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-222
Mobil: +43 (0) 6648451750
E-Mail: k.kickinger@leripa.com

   

 

Stefan Rader
Verkaufsaußendienst
Länder: Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Czech Republic, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, India, Kuwait, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Saudi-Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden


Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-229
Mobil: +43 (0) 6648451764
E-Mail: s.rader@leripa.com

   

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to call our switchboard:
Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-0, E-Mail: robaproducts@leripa.com!