Sales team paper industry

Peter Eckerstorfer
Head of sales/marketing

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-223
Mobile: +43 (0) 6641042833
E-Mail: p.eckerstorfer@leripa.com

   

Internal sales

 

Michaela Wiesinger
Head of Internal Sales
 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-232
E-Mail: m.wiesinger@leripa.com

   
 

Sylvia Auberger
Sales Assistant
Countries: Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-224
E-Mail: s.auberger@leripa.com

   

Katharina Neidhart, BA
Sales Assistant & Exports
Countries: Belarus, Belgium, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lativa, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-226
E-Mail: k.neidhart@leripa.com

   
 

Birgit Wurm
Sales Assistant & Exports
Countries: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-234
E-Mail: b.wurm@leripa.com

   

Sabine Kainberger
Sales Assistant

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-230
E-Mail: s.kainberger@leripa.com

   
 

Caroline Sonnleitner
Sales Assistant
Countries: China, Korea, Spain, Taiwan and subsidiaries U.S. and China

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-225
E-Mail: c.sonnleitner@leripa.com

   

Birgit Wögerbauer
Sales Assistant
Countries: Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Iran, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Syria, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arabian Emirates, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-231
E-Mail: b.woegerbauer@leripa.com

   

Sales representatives

Jörg Grippahl
Area Sales Manager
Countries: Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dom. Rep., Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Greece, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, South Africa, Turkey, Tunisia, UK, Zimbabwe, Syria, Uruguay, UAE, Venezuela, Zambia

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 7153 6179-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 1728421997
E-Mail: j.grippahl@leripa.com

   

Hannes Holzleitner
Area Sales Manager
Countries: Austria, Germany, Hungary, Russia, Switzerland

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-221
Mobile: +43 (0) 6642306226
E-Mail: h.holzleitner@leripa.com

   

Klaus Kickinger
Area Sales Manager

Countries: Australia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam


Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-222
Mobile: +43 (0) 6648451750
E-Mail: k.kickinger@leripa.com

   

 

Stefan Rader
Area Sales Manager
Countries: Bangladesh, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, India, Italy, Kuwait, Nepal, Northamerica, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Saudi-Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, UAE


Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-229
Mobile: +43 (0) 6648451764
E-Mail: s.rader@leripa.com

   

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to call our switchboard:
Tel.: +43 (0) 7289 4611-0, E-Mail: robaproducts@leripa.com!